AUD $22.00

ARIA-nominated blues album with a strong Chicago feel, along with some delta blues and funky R & B. The track “Echoes” features the spoken-word voices of Howlin’ Wolf, plus Chicago blues singer Margie Evans.


  1. Bluestime
  2. Echoes preview
  3. Snake oil
  4. My only true friend is the blues
  5. Movin’ South preview
  6. Blues singing dog
  7. I’m goin’ home
  8. Blues for Otto
  9. Watch your step
  10. Worried Mind
  11. Goin’ down slow